2010 LDLA Guild Award Recipient



Diana Nguyen was selected by the DLT faculty as the recipient of the LDLA sponsored Guild Award presented by Mr. Darius Hall, CDT – President of the Louisiana Dental Laboratory Association.  The presentation was made at LSUHSC School of Dentistry’s Recognition Ceremony On May 12, 2010. The Guild Award recognizes outstanding leadership and excellence in dental laboratory technology.  Diane is from Metairie, Louisiana . He will be continuing his education at LSUSD in the dental laboratory technology baccalaureate program.